Jump to content
Mark Stuller

Resetting *one* config for a client

Recommended Posts

We have clients/spokes with several configurations active at the same time. We would like to reset just one leaving the other alone. How/can that be done?

Thanks, Mark

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

All configurations that share the same hub database also share the same underlying sync data. You should not reset the sync data for one configuration unless you're OK with distributing new offline files for the other configurations as well.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Thanks Jesse I suspected that. No worries!

Mark

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now


×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.