Jump to content
  • entries
    126
  • comments
    0
  • views
    54,573

Join Us for FM Academy Webinar: Options for Licensing FileMaker Platform

Sign in to follow this  
Skeleton Key

459 views

FM-Academy-Logo.gif

Join us Tuesday, September 22, for a free one-hour webinar at 2pm (EST)/ 1pm (CST)/ 11am (PST), as Mark Richman presents Options for Licensing FileMaker Platform. During the webinar, he will explain the different options for connecting users to FileMaker solutions, and demystifies the various options for licensing the technology.

The post Join Us for FM Academy Webinar: Options for Licensing FileMaker Platform appeared first on FileMaker Development Company.


View the full article

Sign in to follow this  


0 Comments


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.