Jump to content
The site is updated on a beta version. Maintenance tasks are running so search and index may not function at this time. ×
  • entries
    126
  • comments
    0
  • views
    54,649

MirrorSync | Synchronization | iPad | FM Academy | Laptop | 360Works


Skeleton Key

751 views

FM Academy Webinar - 360Works MirrorSync: Offline Synchronization for Your iPad and Laptop

Join Us Thursday, June 28th for a free one-hour webinar at 2pm (EST) / 1pm (CST) / 11am (PST). The topic is, 360Works MirrorSync: offline synchronization for your iPad and laptop. Register here.

360Workslightbulb.jpg

MirrorSync from 360Works is a bidirectional synchronization tool for syncing FileMaker Server with offline databases running in FileMaker Pro or FileMaker Go. MirrorSync requires no plug-ins, runs on either a laptop or an iOS device, and is easy to add to your existing FileMaker solution.

read more

Source

0 Comments


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.