Jump to content
  • entries
    126
  • comments
    0
  • views
    53,006

Starter Solutions | Webinar | FM Academy | IT Solutions

Sign in to follow this  
Skeleton Key

501 views

FM Academy Webinar - IT Solutions: Working With and Extending FileMaker 12 Starter Solutions

Join Us Thursday, October 25th for a free one-hour webinar at 2pm (EST) / 1pm (CST) / 11am (PST). The topic is, working with and extending the FileMaker 12 starter solutions, hosted by Jerry Salem at IT Solutions. Register here.

FMA_webinar_logo.jpg

FileMaker 12 includes a whole new set of starter solutions built from the ground up for the new version of the product. They are beautifully styled using the new themes and are a great place to begin if you’re new to FileMaker 12.

The starter solutions are easy to add to and with a little work, can be combined together to create a larger solution that handles many aspects of your business.

read more

Source

Sign in to follow this  

×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.