Jump to content

Clearing Registration Information


hjh888
 Share

This topic is 4386 days old. Please don't post here. Open a new topic instead.

Recommended Posts

  • Newbies

Is there a way to clear the registration information entered into SuperContainer Server so that it goes back to running in Demo mode? It doesn't seem to work to just erase the license key and company name. I've been testing with my own license information but need to clear it to run in demo mode until my client purchases their own license.

Thanks,

Heather

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is 4386 days old. Please don't post here. Open a new topic instead.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.