Jump to content

Recommended Posts

I seen it and my client has seen this and can't figure out why...

After sync we had a new build ready to update and starts downloading

And then get a message that FileMaker 19 is opening BBC app.  

 

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.