Script to import photos returning Null

This topic is 4016 days old. Please don't post here. Open a new topic instead.

I have been using the following code for several years on a database that brings in student pictures. Now I have built a database that keeps track of "Magic The Gathering" cards. But the script keeps bringing up zero imports. The following code is put in a calculation field. This code points to a container field called images.   Here is the code:

Let 
( 
[ 

// Transform the contents of a container field named Images into text 
ImageRef = GetAsText ( ImagePath); 
Photos = Position ( ImageRef; "/"; 1; PatternCount ( ImageRef; "/")) 
]; 

Middle ( ImageRef; Photos + 1; Length ( ImageRef) - Photos) 
)

Here is the container field code:

"imagewin:/C:/Photos/" & Magic::MagicID & ".jpg"

I have the pictures listed on my drive as C:/Photos. So I go to import, point to the folder and check subfolder and import by "matching found sets", image > images, filepath = MagicID. Been doing this for several years on the student database without a problem. The only difference I see is that the studentID is a set 6 digit code. The card digit can be from a 4 digit number to a 10 digit number. But for now I am just testing it on 4 digit numbers and I keep getting 0 imports. They are .jpg files. The same extension I use in my student database. I know this long just trying to cover all questions. Thank you.

Hi,