Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Hi,

I'm running MirrorSync v5

I have 20,000+ log files in folder SyncData4_MirrorSync/MyServerFolder.

Can I delete older versions of those log files?

Many thanks,

ft.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Hello,

Those log files are used in the Reset/Rebuild sync data functionality. They can be deleted but you will no longer be able to use this function if something goes wrong. I would highly recommend that you leave them. That being said, if you are worried about the number of logs, consider upgrading to MirrorSync 6 as it writes less logs. 

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.