Server Maintenance This Week. ×

Portal problem

This topic is 3822 days old. Please don't post here. Open a new topic instead.

• Newbies

Hello everyone.

Im quite new to filemaker php api and also php but starting to get the hang of it.

what i need help with is that when i try to get the id of a portal record i get a php 500 error.

if i comment out the part i add in it works fine but when i leave them in i get the error.

the reason i need to get the id of the portal record is cause i use supercontainer to store my document and their linked by the id document.

<?php

require_once 'Filemaker.php';

include 'includes/dbaccess_asset.php';

if(isset($_GET['search']) and $_GET['search'] != '') 
	{
		$search = $_GET['search'];
		$request =& $fm->newFindCommand('IWP_Documents_List');
		$request->addFindCriterion('ID_Product', $search);;
	} 
	else 
	{		
		$search = '';		
		$request =& $fm->newFindAllCommand('IWP_Documents_List');
	}

if(isset($_GET['sortby']) and $_GET['sortby'] != '')
	{
		$request->addSortRule($_GET['sortby'], 1);
	}

$result = $request->execute();

$portal_records = $record->getRelatedSet('T06_DOCUMENTS');

$records = $result->getRecords();

# loop through records compiling row html
	$rows = '';
	foreach ($records as $record)
	{	
		$rows .= '<div style="background-color:#EEEEEE;margin-bottom:5px;padding:4px;">';
		$rows .= '<div style="width:100px;float:left; font-family:Arial; color:#1385c6; font-size:12px;">'.$record->getField('ID_Product'). '</div>';
		$rows .= '<div style="width:160px;float:left; font-family:Arial; color:#1385c6; font-size:12px;"><a href="http://195.***.**.**:8020/SuperContainer/Files/Documents/ISO8124/'.$portal_records->getField('T06_DOCUMENTS::ID_Document').'?style=readonly">Download ISO 8124</a></div>';